Symphony of Trees

When You Wish Upon a Star
Symphony of Trees 2019
Go to content

Meet The Symphony of Trees Committee

Executive Committee
  • Pam Thompson, 2019 Festival Chair
  • Katie Meyers, First Vice-Chair
  • _, Second Vice-Chair
  • Dana McColley, Immediate Past Festival Chair
  • Shelley Miller, Treasurer
  • Denise McColley, Secretary

Board of Directors

  • Karlee Badenhop, Board Member
  • Cathy Bertz, Board Member
  • Amanda Casteel, Board Member
  • Shauna Cotter, Board Member
  • Dee Custar, Board Member
  • Tiffany Fellers, Board Member
  • Melissa Peper Firestone, Board Member
  • Roberta Mack, Board Member
  • Dana McColley, Board Member
  • Patrick McColley, Board Member
  • Jenny Parker, Board Member
  • Desiree Sonnenberg, Board Member
  • Michelle Taylor, Board Member

Agency Contacts
  • Desirae Eisenman, CASA
  • Beth Gerken, CCFA
  • Michelle Rychener, Henry County Hospital

It takes hundreds of volunteers to make SOT happen.  Here are only a few who are hard at work to raise funds for 'our' children in Northwest Ohio. Thank you to all our volunteers! This would not happen without all of you!
Meet The 2019 Symphony of Trees
          Committee Chairs
Administrative Support


Beverage Service
Community Service Coordination-CCNO
Children's Activities
Children's Pajama Party
Children's Trees
Community Luncheon

Daily Chair

Donor Appreciation
Event Signage

Facilities Maintenance

Gift Shop
Hall Decor
Murder Mystery
Parking/Handicapped Assistance


Set Up & Clean Up
Stock The Bar

Sunday Brunch
Sweet Shop
Tunes in the Trees

Tapestry of Tables
Tech Support/Reservations

Tree Delivery

Tree Design

Victorian Tea
Volunteer Recognition (BAH)
Volunteer Support
Web Page Design
Window Displays
Witches Brew
Nathaniel Busch, CPA
Kathy Hall
Denise McColley
Karlee Badenhop
Vicki Woods
Shelley Miller
Michelle Taylor
Dan & Kim Bischoff
Jim Scruta
Karen Weaver
Dr. George & Nicole Cochran
Amanda Espinoza
Jenny Parker
Melissa Peper Firestone
Tim Thompson
Mike McColley
Doug Burgei
Elisa Harmon
Katie Meyers
Amanda Casteel
Michelle Taylor
Kathy Hall
Cathy Bertz
Desiree Sonnenberg
Jayne Dupont
Mel Dachenhaus
Tiffany Fellers
Kathy Hall
Patrick McColley
Julie & Steve Busch
Melissa Peper Firestone
Jenny Parker
Desirae Eisenman
Leigh Ann Towne
Mike McColley
Dana McColley
Patrick McColley
Robert McColley
Katie Meyers

Michelle Taylor
Jeff Smith
Karen Harms
Tiffany Fellers
Michelle Rychener
Patrick McColley
D. Jason Kryder
Steve Kryder
Amanda Casteel
Dana McColley
Bonnie Glowski
Michelle Taylor
Kris Lawson
Amanda Casteel
Roberta Mack
Jenny Parker
Melissa Peper Firestone
Katie Nelson

Mailing Address
Symphony of Trees, Inc., PO Box 14, Napoleon, Ohio 43545

If you like the goals and objects of Symphony of Trees and wish to partner with us, please consider a donation which will assist our efforts to improve the lives of children.
Like us on Facebook!
Back to content